Advanced Open Water Diver


Why PADI Advanced Open Water?

After your five dives, you'll be more experienced, feel more comfortable in the water and simply enjoy diving more because you better understand the underwater environment.

What do I need to start?
PADI Open Water Diver Certification (or qualifying certification from another organization).

What will I do?
This certification comprises five Adventure Dives, including the Deep Adventure Dive and the Underwater Navigator Adventure Dive plus three of the following:

  • Altitude Diver
  • Boat Diver
  • Digital Underwater Photographer
  • Drift Diver
  • Dry Suit Diver
  • Diver Propulsion Vehicle
  • Multilevel Diver
  • Night Diver
  • Peak Performance Buoyancy
  • Search and Recovery Diver
  • SMB Diver
  • Underwater Naturalist
  • Underwater Videographer
  • Underwater Navigator
  • AWARE Fish Identification
  • Wreck Diver



Diving Center DIVING BG | PADI Courses | Wreck Diving | Links | Contact us
© 2012. Diving BG All Rights Reserved.